Pedagogisk personale


 

  Amund.jpg    
Amund Bergsli
Faglærer
Epost arb: amund.bergsli@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 41450133
  Ann Kristin.jpg    

Ann Kristin Sørgaard Kristiansen 
Faglærer              

 

Epost arb.: ann.kristiansen@lunnerskole.no
Mobil:
           
  BerEng_160x107.jpg    


Berit Engebretsen 
Faglærer             

 

Epost arb.: else.engebretsen@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 95150659
  Børre BV4.jpg    
Børre Berger Vannebo
Faglærer

 
Epost arb.: borre.vannebo@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 97970497 
  Eli.jpg    



Eli Grasmo Larsen 
Rådgiver

 

Epost: eli.larsen@lunnerskole.no  
Tlf: 48204372

  Espen.jpg    

Espen Grina
Faglærer

Epost arb: espen.grina@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 92205916

           
  Gard.jpg    

Gard Einar Nestaker 
Psykiatrisk sykepleier

Lærer

Epost arb.: gard.nestaker@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 99626577

           
  Lene.jpg    

Lene Møller Christensen

Faglærer

epost: lene.moller-christensen@lunnerskole.no 

Mobil: 98453211

  Jakob.jpg    


Jakob Sæthre
Faglærer             

 

Epost arb.: jacob.saetre@lunnerskole.no
Mobil:40291800
  JudFro_160x107.jpg    

Judith Frøslie
Faglærer

Epost arb.: judith.froslie@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 92604604

           
  Marianne.jpg    
Marianne Strømmen 
Faglærer

 
Epost arb.: marianne.strommen@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 40216725
  Mikkel.jpg    
Mikkel Berg 
Faglærer  Miljøarbeider
Epost arb.: mikkel.berg@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 97602399
           
  Olav.jpg    
Olav Hasle
Faglærer

 
Epost arb.: olav.hasle@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 97799618
  Pål.jpg     Pål Jøssund
Faglærer                

Epost.: pal.jossund@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 40870414

  Siv Annett.jpg     Siv Annett Kravik Danielsen
Faglærer              Kontaktlærer 
Epost arb.: siv.danielsen@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 41556711
  Stein Hallgeir.jpg    
Stein Hallgeir Bang
Faglærer
Epost.: stein.bang@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 95726304
  ThoOst_160x107.jpg    

Thomas Østerhus
Faglærer                
Kontaktlærer 

Epost priv.: thomas.osterhus@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 40617316 
  Tore.jpg     Tore Olaussen
Faglærer Miljøarbeider

Epost arb.: tore.olaussen@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 92227489

  Torill.jpg    
Torill Dalbotten Lihaug
Faglærer

 

Epost arb: torill.lihaug@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 41908122

 

  Veslemøy.jpg     Veslemøy Seim
Faglærer
Epost priv.: veslemoy.seim@lunnerskole.no
Mobil: 95789599
         

 

  Gaute.jpg    

Gaute Eltvik
Dyrnes

Faglærer

Epost: gaute.dyrnes@lunnerskole.no
       

Håkon Berget

Lærer

Epost. hakon.berget@lunnerskole.no